top of page

December 18th, 2015

Happy Holidays! As you know, the holidays are rapidly approaching. Everyone in the store is snatching everything like it's going out of style. If you keep up in the reading of my website, you know I have started a random act of kindness trend. If you do a random act of kindness (see previous posts), you can comment on Pinterest or on the chat page and tell me what you did and use the #randomactodkindess. I will most likely respond within a week or so, depending on how busy I am. And with the holidays right around the corner, I am very busy. Now for some exciting news!

I have decided set up and about me section so you can all see what I like and read a little about the creator of this website. Also I will probably have a button to subscribe for updates on the home page. If you have any suggestions for things you would like to see on my website, please leave a comment and I will respond.

Your friends over at

Literature Laughs and Life

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page