top of page

November 28, 2015

Hello, reader! I hope you are having a wonderful day today! If not, just remember that life gets better. "It may be stormy now, but it cannot rain forever." -Unknown. So if you've been down lately, here are some positive quotes that- hopefully- make you feel a little bit better.

"When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life you have a thousand reasons to smile."

"Don't ever let anyone dull your sparkle!"

"You have 86, 400 seconds today. Have you used one to smile?"

"Nothing is IMPOSSIBLE the word itself says I'M POSSIBLE."

"See the glass half full. Then fill it the rest of the way."

"Life is like riding a bicycle. If you want to keep balance, you must keep moving."

"I like people who smile when it's raining."

"Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land in the stars."

"You can't start a new chapter of your life if you keep re- reading the last one."

"Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one remembers to turn on the light."

"There's always a rainbow after the rain."

I apoligize that I didn't include who said the quote. For some of them the photo I looked at did not have a name attatched. I sincerely apoligize. If you really need to know, leave a comment on the chat page (I got it up and going! YAY!) and I will see it and respond as soon as I can. Sorry, again! Oh, and make sure to do your random act of kindness (see the Black Friday post) to give back.

PHOTO SOURCES:

www.googleimages.com

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page