top of page

November 22, 2015

Hello everyone! To start off, I apoligize for not blogging since-- correct me if I'm mistaken-- October 10th, 2015. I have been very busy, but I will try to stay more on top of it. So now onto the actual blog...

Is it just me or have a lot of people started putting up holiday lights? I mean, Thanksgiving hasn't even happened yet! And I know it's only 4 days away, but people started putting lights up a while ago. Can we eat the turkey first, people?! Don't get me wrong, I am very excited for all of those holidays too, but I just think it's too early. I keep getting so excited when I see them then I realize that it's not that close. Well that is it for today! Talk to you soon,

Literature, Laughs, and Life


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page