top of page

October 8th Post

Tell me he isn't the CUTEST thing! (Look at the picture below)

Hello readers! I finished the Divergent book and saw the movie, and let me tell you... I LOVED them! If you were looking for a book to read, I recommend this one. I just finished the book yesterday (sorry, it wasn't in yesterday's post!) and I ordered the next one already (I actually did it yesterday!). Sometimes book prices can be a little over the top (I once saw a book that was $25), but this book is so awesome I would suggest you just buy it without even looking at how much it costs (the price isn't that bad, anyway). The whole purpose for that last sentence was just to show you how good the book is. I could go on and on and on... and ON about this book, but I won't. :) :) :)

Talking about movies and books got me thinking, there is a lot of books that have became movies lately. So grab your popcorn and the remote, because these are some awesome movies you're going to want to check out. (There will be no desciption, so I will leave a link for you to read the google description).

*To open link, hover over the link and click.

Thanks for reading,

Literature, Laughs, and Life staff

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page