top of page

October 7th Post


Hello everyone! I am back again today with another one of my blog posts for you.

If your family is anything like mine, you can never pick out what to eat for dinner. Lunch and breakfast, no problem! Dinner, however, is the worst. So to cause less stress and hunger for all of you, I decided to post some delicious dinners. I will organize them into restraunts that are good and meals you can make, that are also delicious! There will be 5 in each category so you have plently of meals to choose from.

RESTRAUNTS

1. Friendly's: A great restraunt for families and friends to eat at. They have a great selection of dessert, too ;) .

2. Maggiano's Little Italy: A great restraunt for birthdays, family get togethers, and special occasions.

3. Carluccis Waterfront: A speciality for people who live in Pennsylvania and New Jersey.

4. Applebees

5. Redstone Grill

DO IT YOURSELF MEALS

1. Macaroni and cheese: I reccommend Stoufers in particular because they have AMAZING mac and cheese!

2. Chicken and cheese quesadillas: I love these! Definitely a favorite of mine.

3. Pepper steak

4. Grilled chicken w/h cheese (or without) sandwhich

5. Pizza

I hope these meals help you out in finding dinner. All this talking of food made me pretty hungry.

Yours,

Literature Laughs and Life staff

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page