top of page

October 5th


Hello! Thank you for reading my blog, Literature, Laughs, and Life. I wanted to make it clear on what I will do on this blog. I will review and critique books that I have read or heard of, share stories from my life, and share jokes. I will try to post 1-3 times a week, perhaps more or less. I make no promises because I don't want to let anyone down. I wanted to tell you about my day so far. I had a birthday today (I would like it to remain private) and we had cake and ice cream. It was very yummy! Right now, however, I am sitting by the fire, chilling and blogging. Overall, I had a pretty good day. I hope your day was wonderful and that if not, my website made it a little better. If not, I apoligize. By the way, make sure to follow me on Pinterest @ Literature, Laughs, and Life. If this does not pop up, I apolgize, but for security reasons, I will not release contact information. I hope I don't seem like some person who is very overprotective and crazy, but you never know, so I'd rather be safe then sorry. Well that was my day, and make sure to tell me how yours was on Pinterest. Make sure to follow me! Well that is all for today. Thanks for reading, blogging buddies!

Sincerely,

L.L.L. staff

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page