top of page

October 10th Post


Bonjour readers! I hope your day is going great and if not, just life goes on. I am feeling very inspirational today, I guess. :) Well, anyway...

I wanted to pick your brains a bit and ask you guys if you have the same problem my family does. In my family's household, we have a problem with phone chargers. It always seems that people are steaing the other persons, someone breaks a charger, someone loses a charger, or we scream at each other because our phone is at 1% and needs a charger. I know it can't just be us... can it? For example, my little sister just came in here and stole the charger I was using. Since I'm blogging, I'll yell at her later (just kidding!). SO, leave a comment on Pinterest (I am trying to set up comments on my website. My staff is working on it!) and tag me if you have the same problem. Also, don't forget to follow me on Pinterest. I feel like a loser because I have like 7 followers and that is it. Do you want that (don't say yes!)? If you follow me, I promise I will take a look at your account and like whatever pictures I like.

So, thank you for reading! I hope you have an amazing day.

Yours truly,

Literature, Laughs, and Life staff :)


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page