top of page

October 3rd Post

RANDOM NEWS ALERT!!!: Did you know yesterday, October 2nd, was national name your car day? Some of these national holidays are kind of crazy! Who names their car? Unless you have a super nice sports car and it's your precious baby, then there is no excuse. Even then, it's still a little weird. Let's all be honest, if you name your car, you need to get out more then you do. Well, anyway, that's my news report. For those of you who are wondering, I am not old enough to have my own car, but if I was, it wouldn't be anything super crazy. I just want something that is nice, but realistic. Thanks for reading and talk soon!

Yours truly,

Literature, Laughs, and Life staff


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page