top of page

Come on already!


Am I the only one who is becoming impatient for winter? I know, a lot of people don't like the snow and the cold weather, but I love it! I love that joy is in the air, and people go caroling, and everything about this magical season. Another thing I enjoy is the scents. The pine needles, the crisp air, just everything. Another thing I can't wait for is sitting by the fireplace with a cup of hot chocolate and reading my book. I hope you agree with me. Don't get me wrong, though, I love this season and all, but winter has to be my all time favorite season. I hope I am not the only one that thinks this. Thanks for reading and for those people who have fall as their favorite season, no offense. :)

Yours truly,

Literature, Laughs, and Life staff


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page